RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing
RUSH Racing Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Tracks Info RUSH Results RUSH Points Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Home Sponsors Home Sponsors RUSH Rules Latest News Schedule Home Sponsors
RUSH Racing Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance RUSH Drivers Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Contact Engines/Tires Insurance Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info. Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires Memberships Tracks Contact Memberships Tracks Contact Engines/Tires RUSH Info.
2020 Sweeney RUSH Sportsman Modified
Hovis Auto & Truck Supply Weekly & Touring Series Schedule*


A printable schedule will be posted soon
. Tour designated events will be announced.  


Sat, May 2 Sharon
Fri, May 8 Raceway 7
Sat, May 9 Sharon
Sat, May 16 Sharon
Fri, May 22 Raceway 7
Sat, May 23 Sharon
Sat, May 30 Sharon
Fri, June 5 Raceway 7
Sat, June 6 Sharon
Fri, June 12 Raceway 7
Sat, June 13 Pittsburgh
Sat, June 20 Sharon
Fri, June 26 Raceway 7
Sat, June 27 Sharon
Fri, July 3 Raceway 7
Sat, July 4 Pittsburgh
Thr, July 9 Expo
Sat, July 11 Pittsburgh
Fri, July 17 Raceway 7
Sat, July 18 Sharon
Sun, July 19 Eriez
Fri, July 24 Lernerville
Sat, July 25 Sharon
Fri, July 31 Raceway 7
Sat, Aug 1 Sharon
Sat, Aug 8 Sharon
Fri, Aug 14 Raceway 7
Sat, Aug 15 Sharon
Sat, Aug 22 Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 28 Raceway 7
Sat, Aug 29 Sharon
Sat, Sept 5 Pittsburgh
Fri-Sat, Sept 11-12 Sharon
Sat, Sept 19 Pittsburgh
Sat, Sept 26 Pittsburgh
Fri-Sat, Oct 2-3 TBA
Fri-Sat, Oct 16-17 Lernerville


 *Schedule subject to change.  Additional events may be added.

 

2019 Touring Series Procedures

 



Directors:
Vicki Emig
Mike Leone
Mailing Address:
RUSH Racing Series
4368 US 422
Pulaski, PA 16143
Contact us at:
Office: 724-964-9300
Fax: 724-964-0604
E-mail us at:
[email protected]
RUSH Late Models on Twitter! Rush Late Models on Facebook! Visit SweeneyCars.com The ROCK Speedway Roaring Knob SpeedwayMcKean County Raceway Sharon Speedway New Bradford Speedway Pennsylvania Motor Speedway Allegheny Mountain Raceway